Professional

PIMHS –  http://cchp.nhs.uk/cchp/explore-cchp/child-family-consultation-services-camhs/primary-infant-mental-health-specialists
Bristol Crisis Team –  www.bristolmentalhealth.org

 

National Organisations

Action on Postpartum Psychosis – https://www.app-network.org/
Birth Trauma Association – https://www.birthtraumaassociation.org.uk/
Royal College of Psychiatrists information about CBT – https://www.rcpsych.ac.uk/mental-health/treatments-and-wellbeing/cognitive-behavioural-therapy-(cbt)
Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists Patient Information – https://www.rcog.org.uk/en/patients/
Maternal OCD –  https://maternalocd.org/
Maternal Mental Health Alliance – https://maternalmentalhealthalliance.org/
International Forum for Wellbeing In Pregnancy – https://www.ifwip.org/
The Association for Post-Natal Illness – https://apni.org/

 

Local Third Sector

Organisations Bluebell – www.bluebellcare.org
Bristol Mindline – www.bristolmindline.org.uk
Homestart Bristol & South Glos – www.homestartbristol.org.uk
Homestart North Somerset – www.home-startnorthsomerset.org.uk
Pandas Yate Facebook page – https://www.facebook.com/Yate-Pandas-Peer-Support-Group-info-point-382397228844845/
Rockabye – www.Rockabye.org.uk
Baby Bank – https://www.babybanknetwork.com/
Anxiety No Panic – www.nopanic.org.uk
S.A Bristol – www.socialanxietybristol.org.uk

 

Bereavement

Rosie Crane – www.rosiecranetrust.org
Bristol SANDS – www.bristol.sands.org.uk
Cruise – www.cruse.org.uk
The Rainbow Centre – www.rainbowcentre.org.uk
Forget me Not (pets) – www.forgetmenotltd.co.uk
Bristol drugs project – www.bdp.org.uk/bereavement
Pregnancy The Willow Tree Centre – www.thewillowtreecentre.org.uk
Brook Advisory Clinic – www.brook.org.uk

 

Counselling – Low Cost

1 in 4 People – www.1in4people.org.uk
Affordable Counselling – www.affordable-talk.co.uk
Bristol Wellbeing Therapies (IAPT) – http://www.iapt-bristol.awp.nhs.uk/
Bridge Foundation – www.bridgefoundation.org.uk
Network Counselling – info@network.org
Knowle West Health Association – kwha1.wordpress.com/counselling-service
Womankind – www.womankindbristol.org.uk

 

Domestic Violence

Next Link – www.nextlinkhousing.co.uk
Southern Brooks – www.southernbrooks.org
National Domestic Helpline – www.nationaldomesticviolencehelpline.org.uk
Male & Female Survive – www.survivedv.org.uk
Men’s Advice Line – www.mensadviceline.org.uk

 

Eating Disorders

Beat – www.beateatingdisorders.org.uk
A B C – www.anorexiabulimiacare.org.uk

 

Self harm Women in Crisis

Self Injury Support – www.selfinjurysupport.org.uk
TESS – www.selfinjurysupport.org.uk
SISH – www.sishbristol.org.uk

 

Family Support/Counselling

Relate – www.relate.org.uk
Bristol City Council – www.bristol.gov.uk/social-care-health/support-for-parents-and-carers
Dads in Mind – www.bluebellcare.org/dads-in-mind
P N I – www.pni.org.uk

 

Young People (11-25)

Lotty – www.lpw.org.uk
Off The Record – www.otrbristol.org.uk
Action for children – www.actionforchildren.org.uk
RSPCC – www.nspcc.org.uk
Childline – www.childline.org.uk

 

Housing (Secondhand Furniture)

The Sofa Project – www.sofaproject.org.uk
Bristol Home Energy Advice line – www.cse.org.uk/projects
Emmaus – www.emmaus.org.uk
Avon & Bristol Law Centre – www.ablc.org.uk
Aid Box Community – www.aidboxcommunity.co.uk
Shelter – https://england.shelter.org.uk/get_help/local_services/bristol

 

Sexual Abuse

The Green House – www.info@the-green-House.org.uk
S A R S A S – www.sarsas.org.uk
The Bridge – www.thebridgecanhelp.org.uk

 

Self-Harm & Suicide

Samaritans – www.samaritans.org
Self Injury Support Bristol – www.selfinjurysupport.org.uk
SISH Self-Injury Support Bristol – https://www.sishbristol.org.uk/

 

Substance

Misuse SWAN Project – www.theswanproject.co.uk
Bristol Drug Project – www.bdp.org.uk
Bristol R O A D S – www.dhibristol.org.uk/roads